Town Board Members

The Windsor Town Board is comprised of a Mayor and six Board members. The Mayor is elected at large for a term of four years. Board Members are elected on a non-partisan basis for a term of four years, one from each of six voting districts.

The Mayor Pro Tem is chosen from among the entire Town Board and serves a term of two years.


How to Contact a Town Board Member

  • Email all Town Board members via SeeClickFix
  • Email one Town Board member by clicking on their name
  • Directly by their phone number
  • Mail for the Town Board may be addressed to: 
    Town Board 
    301 Walnut Street
    Windsor, CO  80550

Mayor Paul Rennemeyer
prennemeyer@windsorgov.com
Elected: April 2020
Term Expires: April 2024

Scott Charpentier
District 1
scharpentier@windsorgov.com
970-222-7268
Elected: April 2020
Term Expires: April 2024

Barry Wilson
District 2 - Mayor Pro Tem
bwilson@windsorgov.com 
970-518-2220
Elected: April 2022
Term Expires: April 2026

Ken Bennett
District 3
kbennett@windsorgov.com
970-686-7519
Elected: April 2020
Term Expires: April 2024

Julie Cline
District 4
jcline@windsorgov.com
Phone Number Unlisted
Elected: April 2022
Term Expires: April 2026

Victor Tallon
District 5
vtallon@windsorgov.com
970-888-1833
Elected: April 2020
Term Expires: April 2024

Jason Hallett
District 6
jhallett@windsorgov.com
970-692-7819
Elected: April 2022
Term Expires: April 2026